K of C Logo

       
  Knights of Columbus

St. Francis Council 5359
   •   7381 Telegraph Rd.   •    Oakville, MO. 63129   •    314-846-4485   •   

       
   

 

 

 

  Supreme Knight
  Carl A. Anderson


Knights of Columbus
St. Francis Council Officers
2014-2015 Roster
Grand Knight
 

Michael Archer
314-487-4902
mike.archer78@yahoo.com

 

Deputy Grand Knight

 

Warren Wilson
314-xxx-xxxx
wwwilson1113@yahoo.com

Past Grand Knight
 

Bill Halaz
894-2528
WJHSTL@AOL.COM

Chaplain
 


Fr. Nick Muenks
fathernick@ttmab.org

Chancellor
 

Dave Wichlinski
314-846-6291
skiball75@charter.net

Recorder
 

Ed Hingle
314-293-1688
enshingle@sbcglobal.net

Financial Secretary
 

Nick Brammeier
314-276-2862
chemneb@gmail.com

Treasurer
 

Chuck Bilicki
314-846-5400
cbilicki@aol.com

The Advocate
 

Henry Schaper
314-608-5837
hschaper@sbcglobal.net

Warden
 

Mike Edwards
314-610-0113
gorams50@aol.com

Inside Guard
 

Nick Bilicki
314-846-5400
nicholas.bilicki@gmail.com

Outside Guard
 

Tom Lutkewitte.

Trustee
3rd Year

 

Donald Lippold
314-846-2442
donald.lippold@att.net

Trustee
2nd Year
 


John Grabian
487-4783
beermanjohng@yahoo.com

 

Trustee
1st Year
 

Mike Woerther
487-2558
mrclpaws@earthlink.net

Lecturer
 

Robert Ellis
314-846-1137
robert_ellis0752@sbcglobal.net

Chapter Representative
 

John Fleischmann P.G.K
314-892-5594

District Deputy
 

 
 
dd41@mokofc.org

State Council Knights of Columbus Supreme Council Membership Information Activities and Calendar Officers Home Home